VISITORS GUIDE
E-NEWSLETTER
BLOG

Brimstone Haunt

Brimstone Haunt
  • Admission: Hayride $15, Walk $12, Combo $22, Fast Passes available with Combo purchase for $20
  • Time: 7:00 PM

Brimstone Haunt features two scares for the family and the brave.

Join us for the Brimstone Haunted Hayride on the sprawling Brimstone Farm where your host, Jesse, is prepared to unveil his grandfather's archaeological collection. The featured artifacts of The Brimstone Collection are on display in Brimstone Castle where you will start your tour. There are more crates, artifacts, and other items scattered across the entirety of the farm which you will see and experience throughout the tour. Come prepared for anything as many of these artifacts carry with them long lost memories, stories, and even curses!

The Forgotten Forest is no ordinary woods walk. A place shrouded in mystery, many people have gone searching for answers to the unnatural events that occur in and around the forest but none have ever returned. Only the bravest should dare enter these trees and IF you make it back out, you will not be the same as when you went in.

Friday & Saturday Nights
Ticket Booth opens at 7pm

All Dates For This Event:

  • Date: Sep 27, 2019

  • Friday, September 27
  • Saturday, September 28
  • Friday, October 4
  • Saturday, October 5
  • Friday, October 11
  • Saturday, October 12
  • Friday, October 18
  • Saturday, October 19
  • Friday, October 25
  • Saturday, October 26

Renaissance Park Event Center
472 Brimstone Road Wilmington, OH 45177