VISITORS GUIDE
E-NEWSLETTER
BLOG

Downtown Franklin Ohio Farmers Market

  • Free Event

Stock up on homemade baked good, jams and jellies, hand-picked flowers, farm-fresh eggs and meats, local honey and more at this fresh-air, family-friendly farmers market in Franklin, Ohio.

Saturdays 9am - 1pm

All Dates For This Event:

  • Date: Jun 01, 2019

  • Saturday, June 29
  • Saturday, July 6
  • Saturday, July 13
  • Saturday, July 20
  • Saturday, July 27
  • Saturday, August 3
  • Saturday, August 10
  • Saturday, August 17
  • Saturday, August 24
  • Saturday, August 31

Franklin City Hall
1 Benjamin Franklin Way Franklin, OH 45005