VISITORS GUIDE
E-NEWSLETTER
BLOG

Elf: The Musical

Elf: The Musical
  • Admission: $30-75

Enjoy La Comedia Dinner Theatre's delicious buffet and the live production of the hilarious holiday classic "Elf: The Musical"!

A title known the world over, Elf The Musical is a hilarious fish-out-of-water comedy based on the beloved holiday film starring Will Ferrell.

Buddy, a young orphan, mistakenly crawls into Santa's bag of gifts and is transported to the North Pole. The would-be elf is raised, unaware that he is actually a human, until his enormous size and poor toy-making abilities cause him to face the truth. With Santa's permission, Buddy embarks on a journey to New York City to discover his true identity.

Faced with the harsh realities that his father is on the naughty list and his half-brother doesn't even believe in Santa, Buddy is determined to win over his new family and help New York remember the true meaning of Christmas.

Matinee and evening performances Thursday, Friday and Sunday. Evening only performances on Saturday. Suggested arrival time for matinee performances is between 10:30 - 11:00 a.m. Suggested arrival time for evening performances is between 5:30 - 6:00 p.m.

All Dates For This Event:

  • Date: Nov 07, 2019

  • Thursday, December 12
  • Friday, December 13
  • Saturday, December 14
  • Sunday, December 15
  • Thursday, December 19
  • Friday, December 20
  • Saturday, December 21
  • Sunday, December 22
  • Thursday, December 26
  • Friday, December 27
  • Saturday, December 28
  • Sunday, December 29

La Comedia Dinner Theatre
765 W Central Ave Springboro, OH 45066