VISITORS GUIDE
E-NEWSLETTER
BLOG

Guys & Dolls at La Comedia Dinner Theatre

Guys & Dolls at La Comedia Dinner Theatre
  • Admission: Ticket prices vary. See website for details.

This Broadway classic transports you to the colorful world of underground dice-slinging, and high-stakes romance amidst the hustle and bustle of 1950s New York City. Gambler Nathan Detroit’s focus is on his next big payoff, which could cost him the love of his life, as showgirl Adelaide’s growing frustration with getting Nathan to marry her continues to grow.

Bustling with deception and wit, reviving the soul, and gambling on love, the Tony® Award-winning Guys and Dolls is set to a golden era score including “Luck Be a Lady,” “Sit Down You’re Rocking the Boat,” and “I’ve Never Been in Love Before.”

Show times vary. See website for details.

All Dates For This Event:

  • Date: Feb 15, 2024

  • Thursday, February 22
  • Friday, February 23
  • Saturday, February 24
  • Sunday, February 25
  • Thursday, February 29
  • Friday, March 1
  • Saturday, March 2
  • Sunday, March 3
  • Thursday, March 7
  • Friday, March 8
  • Saturday, March 9
  • Sunday, March 10
  • Thursday, March 14
  • Friday, March 15
  • Saturday, March 16
  • Sunday, March 17
  • Thursday, March 21
  • Friday, March 22
  • Saturday, March 23
  • Sunday, March 24

La Comedia Dinner Theatre
765 W. Central Avenue Springboro, OH 45066

Mapped location of Guys & Dolls at La Comedia Dinner Theatre