VISITORS GUIDE
E-NEWSLETTER
BLOG

Lebanon Grand Opry House Stage and Dinner Show

  • Admission: $12

Doors open for dinner at 6 pm, before the show begins at 7.

All Dates For This Event:

  • Date: Jan 02, 2021

  • Saturday, January 22
  • Saturday, January 29
  • Saturday, February 5
  • Saturday, February 12
  • Saturday, February 19
  • Saturday, February 26
  • Saturday, March 5
  • Saturday, March 12
  • Saturday, March 19
  • Saturday, March 26
  • Saturday, April 2
  • Saturday, April 9
  • Saturday, April 16
  • Saturday, April 23
  • Saturday, April 30
  • Saturday, May 7
  • Saturday, May 14
  • Saturday, May 21
  • Saturday, May 28
  • Saturday, June 4

Lebanon Grand opry House
620 N Broadway Lebanon, OH 45036

Mapped location of Lebanon Grand Opry House Stage and Dinner Show