VISITORS GUIDE
E-NEWSLETTER
BLOG

Ohio Renaissance Festival

Ohio Renaissance Festival
  • Admission: $9.50 children ages 5-12, $23 adults 13+

Jousting, jesting, and more medieval fun awaits Lords and Ladies of all ages at the Ohio Renaissance Festival! Step back in time to 16th Century England's fantastical era of Kings, Queens, and knights in shining armor. Here are 5 reasons the Ohio Renaissance Festival is a can't-miss Warren County adventure.

Action! – Jousting, comedy skits, and fun and games from times of old are just the beginning of the Ohio Renaissance Festival's high-energy highlights! Watch as world-class glass blowers and blacksmiths demonstrate their crafts, and don't forget to bring home a one-of-a-kind piece of art or jewelry for yourself! Fancy a feast? – Grub like this only comes around once a year! Dig into turkey legs, bangers and mash, steak on a stake, and many more delicious, era-inspired, eats. Royal family affair – Little Lords and Ladies are sure to love meeting the festival's countless characters, and squealing for joy on era-inspired rides. Get your shilling's worth – Discounted online ticket rates like these might just take you back in time, too!

10:30am to 6:00pm
Saturdays, Sundays, and Labor Day

All Dates For This Event:

  • Date: Aug 31, 2019

  • Saturday, August 31
  • Sunday, September 1
  • Saturday, September 7
  • Sunday, September 8
  • Saturday, September 14
  • Sunday, September 15
  • Saturday, September 21
  • Sunday, September 22
  • Saturday, September 28
  • Sunday, September 29
  • Saturday, October 5
  • Sunday, October 6
  • Saturday, October 12
  • Sunday, October 13
  • Saturday, October 19
  • Sunday, October 20
  • Saturday, October 26
  • Sunday, October 27

Renaissance Park Event Center
10542 East State Route 73 Waynesville, OH 45068