VISITORS GUIDE
E-NEWSLETTER
BLOG

Waynesville Fall Fest

  • Admission: General $12.00, 10 and younger $10.00, 2 and under free, Season passes available.

Fun for the whole family! Our exciting activities include Wildwater Mining Company mega play set, S.L. Expeditions, Jake's 18 hole mini golf, big camel mini golf, the not-so-spooky walking trail, ghost town village, disc golf, a 5-acre corn maze, carnival games, gem mining, and water wars, the musical mushroom, a petting farm, bocce ball, the corn crib, children's' maze of confusion, giant porch games, gaga ball, pumpkin painting, human foosball, special events, and much more!

Every Saturday and Sunday starting September 17th, 2022 thru October 30th, 2022.
Saturday 9/17/2022 11:00am to 6:00pm
Sunday 9/18/2022 12:00pm to 6:00pm
Saturday 9/24/2022 11:00am to 6:00pm
Sunday 9/25/2022 12:00pm to 6:00pm
Saturday 10/1/2022 11:00am to 6:00pm
Sunday 10/2/2022 12:00pm to 6:00pm
Saturday 10/8/2022 11:00am to 6:00pm
Sunday 10/9/2022 12:00pm to 6:00pm
Saturday 10/15/2022 11:00am to 6:00pm
Sunday 10/16/2022 12:00pm to 6:00pm
Saturday 10/22/2022 11:00am to 6:00pm
Sunday 10/23/2022 12:00pm to 6:00pm
Saturday 10/29/2022 11:00am to 6:00pm
Sunday 10/30/2022 12:00pm to 6:00pm

All Dates For This Event:

  • Date: Sep 17 - Oct 30, 2022

Waynesville, Ohio
7392 East State Route 73 Waynesville , OH 45068

Mapped location of Waynesville Fall Fest