VISITORS GUIDE
E-NEWSLETTER
BLOG

Waynesville Fall Fest

Waynesville Fall Fest
  • Admission: General Admission $10.00, 10 and under $8.00, 2 and under free

A family friendly fall festival featuring numerous activities:
Abandoned Mine Play Zone
Ghost Town Village
Gemstone Mining
Disk Golf
Mini Golf
(Not so) Spooky Walking Trail
Interactive Music Area
Mazes
Group Games
Food
Farm Animals

Open Saturdays 11:00am to 7:00pm
Sundays 12:00pm to 6:00pm

All Dates For This Event:

  • Date: Sep 21, 2019

  • Saturday, September 28
  • Sunday, September 29
  • Saturday, October 5
  • Sunday, October 6
  • Saturday, October 12
  • Sunday, October 13
  • Saturday, October 19
  • Sunday, October 20
  • Saturday, October 26
  • Sunday, October 27

Waynesville
7392 East State Route 73 WAYNESVILLE, OH 45068